Contact Us
Joseph R. Romano
Phone: (973) 244-7801
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: jromano@accordiarealty.com
  Mailing Address:
Greenbrook Executive Center
100 Passaic Avenue,
Suite 150
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Jason R. Bogart
Phone: (973) 244-7802
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: jbogart@accordiarealty.com
 

Christopher Hayes
Phone: (973) 244-7803
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: chayes@accordiarealty.com

Sarah Loudon
Phone: (973) 244-7857
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: sloudon@accordiarealty.com

Greg Wovna
Phone: (973) 250-2835
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: gwovna@accordiarealty.com

Arabella Rabbat
Phone: (973) 244-7858
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: arabbat@accordiarealty.com

Kat Massaro
Phone: (973) 250-2834
Fax: (973) 244-7855
Email: kathrynm@accordiarealty.com

 


Contact us or please fill out this form to request more
information about our properties and services:

Your name:  
Your email address:  


Your phone number:  


Comments:  
 
Greenbrook Executive Center Lobby
 
     
  Development . Investment . Management  
  Follow us on:   Facebook Accordia Realty Accordia Realty Twitter Accordia Realty The News Funnel  
  © Copyright 2016 Accordia Realty, All Rights Reserved.   Licensed Real Estate Broker